SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

SEC FORM 17-C

CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

1. <u>31 May 2018</u> Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported)

- 2. SEC Identification Number CS2011102137. 3. BIR Tax Identification No. 007-979-726
- 4. <u>CIRTEK HOLDINGS PHILIPPINES CORPORATION</u> Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter
- 5. <u>PHILIPPINES</u> Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation

6. (SEC Use Only) Industry Classification Code:

- 7. <u>116 East Main Avenue, Phase V-SEZ, Laguna Technopark, Biñan, Laguna</u> <u>4024</u> Address of principal office Postal Code
- 8. (632) 729 6206 Issuer's telephone number, including area code
- <u>n/a</u> Former name or former address, if changed since last report
- 10. Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA

Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock		
	Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding		

Common Preferred B2-A

419,063,353		
67,000,000		

11. Indicate the item numbers reported herein: Item 9(a) - Other Events Gentlemen:

Subject of the Disclosure

ANNUAL STOCKHOLDERS MEETING

Background/Description of the Disclosure

RESULTS OF ANNUAL STOCKHOLDERS MEETING

List of elected directors for the ensuing year with their corresponding shareholdings in the Issuer

Name of Person	Shareholdings in the Listed Company		Nature of Indirect Ownership	
	Direct	Indirect		
Jerry Liu	1	208,888,558	Through Camerton, controllng entity of CHPC	
Roberto Juanchito Dispo	1	-	-	
Anthony Albert Buyawe	1	-	-	
Justin Liu	1	-	-	
Michael Stephen Liu	1	-	-	
Brian Gregory Liu	1	-	-	
Ernest Fritz Server	1	-	-	
Hector Villanueava	1	-	-	
Eduardo Lizares	1	-	-	
External auditor SGV & Co.				

List of other material resolutions, transactions and corporate actions approved by the stockholders

Gentlemen:

Following are the results of the Annual Stockholders' Meeting and Organizational Board Meeting of TECH, both held today, 31 May 2018, at the Paseo Premiere Hotel, Sta. Rosa Business Park, Laguna:

2018 Annual Stockholders' Meeting

I. Directors

The following were elected directors of TECH for the year 2018-2019:

- 1. Mr. Roberto Juanchito T. Dispo
- 2. Mr. Jerry Liu
- 3. Mr. Justin Liu
- 4. Mr. Anthony Albert S. Buyawe
- 5. Mr. Brian Gregory Liu
- 6. Mr. Michael Stephen Liu
- 7. Mr. Ernest Fritz Server Independent Director
- 8. Mr. Hector Villanueva Independent Director
- 9. Mr. Eduardo Lizares Independent Director

II. Shareholders' Approval

The shareholders approved and ratified the following:

1. Minutes of the 2017 Annual Stockholders' Meeting held on 26 May 2017; and

2. All acts of the Board of Directors and Management from the last Annual Stockholders' Meeting to the present.

III. External Auditor

Sycip Gorres Velayo & Co. was re-appointed external auditor of TECH for the year ending 31 December 2018. Other Relevant Information

-

Very truly yours,

3 wrine

ANTHONY ALBERT BUYAWE Chief Finance Officer/ Corporate Information Officer/ CCO